SMART ENAMEL

‘SMART ENAMEL’ is the first-ever collection in the nail and cuticle care product market which solves comprehensively all problems of the nail plate and cuticle. This time-tested collection is called ‘Popular Smart Enamel’ and consists of 28 enriching preparations focused on treating and preventing malnourished and damaged nails while looking beautiful. ‘SMART ENAMEL’ preparations are divided into 8 groups, each of which offers a unique therapy for your personal nail needs.
Advanced and revolutionary formaldehyde- and toluene-free formulas were developed into finely-balanced preparations using a special combination of ingredients to help you achieve the precise kind of nail care you require. Specifically enriched with vitamins, plant oils and micronutrients, each preparation in the ‘SMART ENAMEL’ product line is perfect for its specialized purpose in order to help you achieve the healthiest, most beautiful nails possible.

NAIL STRENGTHENING LACQUERS

“Hands are a true lady’s hallmark.” Every woman knows the truth in this famous phrase by Coco Chanel. To be the owner of beautiful, manicured nails is every woman’s dream. A fine manicure empowers a woman and helps her express her identity. The Russian company FRENCHI Products LLC, benefiting from the supervision and technology of the American FRENCHI Products, Inc., presents its two color polish collections: FRENCHI strengthening polish and ‘Smart Enamel’ strengthening polish.

SMART OIL

Perfect nails and cuticles, without blemish, are every woman’s dream. To reach such perfection is possible only with regular care. When problems do occur, special nail and cuticle care and maintenance preparations will help you solve them. Your nail structure is unique to you, requiring specialized nail care catered to your specific needs.  
[Editor’s note: use of “rare” plants might not fare well in the current economic climates of most of the English-speaking countries where “sustainability” is a big issue. Hence, I changed the word to “exotic:” a more positive word in today’s climate.]
‘SMART OIL’ products are well-suitable for any type of nails and cuticles (With a choice of 5 preparations every woman will find the product most appropriate to her unique nail and cuticle situation.)
‘SMART OIL’ is a line of preparations using natural oils from exotic plants known for their medicinal and healing properties. These are found in their unique geographic locations and contribute specially to the natural ingredients found in this line of products.
All the oils have a pleasant aroma,  are non-allergenic and will not leave oil stains. This soft, non-damaging oil will improve your nail and cuticle with a health-improving, strengthening effect to return your nails and cuticles to their natural, healthy and manicured look.

POLISH REMOVING AND NAIL STRENGTHENING COMPLEX

For the best nail polish removal, the Russian company FRENCHI Products LLC, benefiting from the supervision and technology of the American FRENCHI Products, Inc., offers the most state-of-the-art preparations. They are acetone-free, do not irritate the cuticle, and do not leave white spots. The formulas are enriched with plant extracts and vitamins. Due to such enriched, well-balanced formulas, these nail polish removers contribute to an intense growth of strong and healthy nails. They can also be used for removing polish from artificial nails.

HAND AND NAIL CREAM

This unique preparation is based these 4 oils: sweet almond, safflower, cacao and lavender. These oils work together to improve skin elasticity, tissue respiration and nail restoration while sharply reducing signs of aging. This cream has both regenerating and antiseptic properties. A finely-balanced combination of the natural extracts of chamomile and ginseng, coupled with beeswax and vitamin E, nourishes, protects and moisturizes the skin, to take your problem skin and effectively restore the natural health of your hands.

G3

FRENCHI Products LLC presents its newest collection of FRENCHI G3 acrylic-based nail and cuticle care products.
FRENCHI G3 acrylic-based preparations offer second-to-none protection of your nails.
Due to the acrylic base of this preparation, your nails can become even, smooth and strong. The polish forms a coat that reduces environmental damage from high humidity and the  use of household cleaning products. The nylon threads cover the nail plate with a thin, invisible grid to strengthen it even more. The other ingredients contribute to strengthen the nail and prevent peeling.
The novelty of the season from FRENCHI Products is an amazing palette of acrylic-based color polishes which consists of the 40 brightest, most fashionable and most glamorous shades following the latest fashion trend for multiple color tonality.
The new collection of FRENCHI G3 acrylic-based color polishes is the aroma of your mood!
[Editor’s note: “Reticle” has no useful meaning in English relating to nails and nail polish. “Grid” was the closest I could come to the scientific term “reticle” which relates to lenses and optometrics.]

УМНАЯ ЭМАЛЬ

«УМНАЯ ЭМАЛЬ» - первая коллекция на косметическом рынке изделий и средств по уходу за ногтями и кутикулой, которая наиболее комплексно решает все проблемы ногтевой пластины и кутикулы. Коллекция проверена временем, недаром её называют «Народная Умная эмаль». Она состоит из 28 дополняющих друг друга препаратов, направленных на лечение, профилактику и декоративный уход за ногтями. Средства «УМНАЯ ЭМАЛЬ» разделены на 8 групп, каждая группа предлагает уникальную терапию конкретной программы. 
При разработке рецептур использовались новейшие революционные формулы, не содержащие формальдегида и толуола, и, как результат, были созданы препараты с тонко сбалансированной комбинацией компонентов, на уровне саморегуляции обеспечивающие тщательный и глубокий уход за ногтями, что и отразилось в самом названии "УМНАЯ ЭМАЛЬ". Каждое средство, какую бы функцию не выполняло, обогащено витаминами, растительными маслами, микроэлементами. 

УКРЕПЛЯЮЩИЕ ЛАКИ ДЛЯ НОГТЕЙ

Каждой женщине хорошо известна знаменитая фраза Коко Шанель, что руки – это визитная карточка настоящей леди. Быть обладательницей красивых, ухоженных ногтей – это мечта каждой женщины. Маникюр придает женщине уверенность и помогает выразить свою индивидуальность. Российская компания ООО «Френчи Продактс» под контролем и по технологии американской корпорации «Frenchi Products, Inc.» представляет две коллекции цветных лаков: Укрепляющий лак «Frenchi» и Лак-укрепитель «Умная эмаль».

УМНОЕ МАСЛО

Идеальные ногти и кутикула, без каких-либо проблем - мечта любой женщины. Добиться этого  идеала можно только благодаря регулярному уходу, но если проблемы все таки возникли – специальные средства по уходу и содержанию ногтей и кутикулы помогут их решить. Структура ногтевой пластины, является абсолютно индивидуальной, присущей только отдельно взятому человеку.
«УМНОЕ МАСЛО»  - линия средств, изготовленных из уникальных природных масел, полученных из пород редких растений, произрастающих только в присуще этому виду растений географическом месте, а также из производных от них органических компонентов.
Изделия «Умного масла» подходят к любому типу ногтей кутикулы (из 5 средств каждая женщина всегда подберет то, что необходимо для ее типа ногтей и кутикулы).
Все масла обладают приятным запахом, не вызывают аллергических реакция, не оставляют жировых пятен. Мягкое, щадящее воздействие масла на роговую ткань ногтевой пластины и кутикулы в комплексе с мощным оздоровительным и укрепляющим эффектом вернет ногтям и кутикуле естественный, здоровый, ухоженный вид.

КОМПЛЕКС ДЛЯ СНЯТИЯ ЛАКА И УКРЕПЛЕНИЯ НОГТЕЙ

Для удаления цветного лака с ногтевой пластины Российская компания ООО "Френчи Продактс" под контролем и по технологии американской корпорации Frenchi Products, Inc. предлагает самые современные средства. Они не содержат ацетона, не раздражают кутикулу, не оставляют белесых разводов. Их формулы обогащены растительными экстрактами и витаминами. Благодаря таким обогащенным, сбалансированным формулам средства для снятия лака способствуют интенсивному росту крепких, здоровых ногтей. Могут использоваться для снятия лака с накладных ногтей.

КРЕМ ДЛЯ РУК И НОГТЕЙ

Уникальный препарат, разработан на основе 4-х масел: сладкого миндаля, масла сафлора, какао и лаванды. Присутствие масел повышает упругость и эластичность кожи, улучшает тканевое дыхание, резко уменьшает возрастные реакции кожи, восстанавливает ногти. Крем обладает регенерирующим и антисептическими свойствами. Тонко сбалансированная комбинация натуральных экстрактов ромашки и женьшеня вкупе с пчелиным воском и витамином Е питает, защищает и увлажняет кожу, при этом универсально и эффективно восстанавливает проблемную кожу рук.

G3

ООО «Френчи Продактс» представляет новейшую коллекцию по уходу за ногтями и кутикулой Frenchi G3 на акриловой основе.
Средства на акриловой основе Frenchi G3 – это непревзойденная защита Ваших ногтей.
Благодаря акрилу, являющемуся основным полимерным компонентом средства, ногтевая пластина становится ровной, гладкой и прочной. Лаковое покрытие создает плёнку, которая уменьшает вредное воздействие экологических факторов, влияния повышенной влажности и использование средств бытовой химии. Нейлоновые нити покрывают ногтевую пластину тоненькой невидимой сеточкой и укрепляют её ещё больше. Различные полезные добавки, способствуют укреплению ногтевой пластины, предотвращают расслоение ногтей.
Новинка сезона компании Френчи Продактс – это великолепная палитра цветных лаков на акриловой основе, состоящая из 40 самых модных, ярких, и гламурных оттенков, выбранных из многочисленной тональности цветов, следуя тенденциям моды.
Новая коллекция цветных лаков на акриловой основе Frenchi G3 – аромат Вашего настроения!